Ajrumiyyah | Complete Set

Alhamdulillah we completed the text and the flowcharts. I hope there is some benefit Inshallah. I welcome any corrections or suggestions.

Click here for the unvowelled complete pdf

Click here for the vowelled complete pdf

~ by Imran on October 4, 2010.

9 Responses to “Ajrumiyyah | Complete Set”

  1. Aslamualikum,

    Jazakallah Kahirun for the upload, may Allah reward you immensly for your efforts.

    I found the chart very beneficial mash Allah. It is a great tool for revision and a refrence source.

  2. Wa alaikum asalaam,

    Glad to hear you found it useful. Jazakallah khayr.

  3. Barak Allahu feekum. MashaAllah, this is a great help.

  4. JazakAllah Khair

  5. Mumtaaz jiddan. Baaraka Allahu feeh

  6. Reblogged this on haroonsidat.

  7. Hayyakallah ya akhi, Great Job.. May Allah reward you the best. Jazakallah Khairan

  8. As-salaamu alaykum wa rahmatullahi wa barakaatuh!

    May Allah lift a worry off of you many many times over in the dunya and the aakhira, the way you have for me, ameen!

    Years ago I studied in Cairo and this is what my notes looked like. Only these are legible ma shaa’Allah! Jazkaakum Allahu khayra!

    And in shaa’Allah you’ll be rewarded for all the children and sisters I am teaching and will teach in shaa’Allah. A sadaqah jaariyyah for you, in shaa’Allah!

    Ma shaa’Allah. I cannot thank you enough. I leave it to The Most Appreciative to reward you.

    • Wa alaikum asalam wa rahmatullahi wa baraktuhu,

      Well I haven’t visited my own blog for years so it was such a wonderful surprise to see this beautiful comment. Ameen alf marra and for you and yours likewise.

Leave a Reply

 
